Calendar


S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Filter by:

Current Events

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 to Saturday, April 1, 2017

Qualified students attending high schools in California may apply for...Read more

Saturday, April 1, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017

Financial aid is available to qualified UCLA students only. This...Read more

Monday, April 3, 2017 to Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Financial Aid and Scholarships will be providing summer financial aid...Read more

Monday, May 1, 2017

Payment for Precollege Summer Institutes due in full no later than 5PM,...Read more
International students enrolled in Session A academic courses or Summer...Read more
Payment for all College/Professional Summer Institutes due in full no...Read more

Friday, May 19, 2017

Non-UC students who enroll in academic courses before May 19 (5PM) must...Read more

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Precollege Summer Institutes must be canceled no later than 5PM, June...Read more
International students enrolled in Session C academic courses or Summer...Read more
College/Professional Summer Institutes must be canceled no later than...Read more

Friday, June 23, 2017

The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more
Non-UC students who enroll in academic courses between May 19 (5PM) and...Read more
UC students who enroll in academic courses before 5PM, June 23 must pay...Read more

Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Sunday, July 2, 2017

The UCLA World Arts and Cultures/Dance Department's Dance/Performing...Read more

Saturday, June 24, 2017 to Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017 to Friday, June 30, 2017

Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017

Session A 6-week classes begin. If enrolled in a Session A 6-week...Read more
The UCLA Anderson School of Management Summer Institute in Managing...Read more
Students work together on short film projects as they are introduced to...Read more
Participants will learn the fundamentals of animation through exercises...Read more
The Easton Technology Management Center at the UCLA Anderson School of...Read more

Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017

Session A 8-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 8-week...Read more
The Creative Producing track lets college students study the role of...Read more

Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017

Session A 9-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 9-week...Read more

Monday, June 26, 2017 to Friday, September 1, 2017

Session A 10-week courses begin. If enrolled in a Session A 10-week...Read more

Friday, June 30, 2017

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA without a PTE number.

Monday, July 3, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017

The UCLA LA Tech City Summer Institute is an innovative combination of...Read more

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Classes not in session.

Friday, July 7, 2017

All students who enroll in Session A non-impacted academic courses...Read more
Last day to drop Session A nonimpacted courses on MyUCLA without...Read more
Session A courses added after 5PM, July 7 will be assessed a $50 late...Read more

Saturday, July 8, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

Study at the world--‐renowned UCLA Department of Film, Television and...Read more

Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Saturday, July 15, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Friday, July 21, 2017

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more
The Teen ArchStudio is an intensive, full-time summer architecture...Read more

Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017

Teen ArchStudio PLUS is an intensive, full-time summer architecture...Read more

Monday, July 10, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA with a PTE number.

Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017 to Saturday, July 22, 2017

Come to Los Angeles to train with the National Champion UCLA Mock Trial...Read more

Friday, July 21, 2017

If a 6-week Session A course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more
The UCLA Game Lab is an internationally renowned, creative research...Read more

Friday, July 28, 2017

If a 8-week Session A course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Sunday, July 30, 2017 to Friday, August 4, 2017

Friday, August 4, 2017

If a 9-week or 10-week Session A course has an optional grading, you...Read more
The iStart pre-arrival online orientation will help answer any...Read more
All students who enroll in Session C academic courses between June 23...Read more

Monday, August 7, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017

If enrolled in a Session C course, please view your StudyList on MyUCLA...Read more
Students work together on short film projects as they are introduced to...Read more

Friday, August 11, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Last day to drop Session C nonimpacted courses on MyUCLA without...Read more
Session C courses added after 5PM, August 18 will be assessed a $50...Read more

Friday, August 25, 2017

Last day to enroll in a Session A course on MyUCLA with a PTE number.

Friday, September 1, 2017

If a 6-week Session C course has optional grading, you may change the...Read more

Monday, September 4, 2017

Classes not in session.