Calendar


S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter by:

Current Events

Friday, February 15, 2019 to Monday, April 1, 2019

Qualified students attending high schools in California may apply for...Read more

Friday, February 15, 2019

Registration for both Precollege and College/Professional Summer...Read more

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

What are your plans for summer 2019? Whether you want to take a course...Read more

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Current UCLA students who are applying for summer financial aid must...Read more

Monday, April 1, 2019 to Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Financial aid is available to qualified UCLA students only. This...Read more

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Payment for all Summer Institutes due in full no later than 5PM, May...Read more
International students enrolled in Session A academic courses or Summer...Read more

Saturday, June 1, 2019

International student requesting the Form I-20 from UCLA must complete...Read more

Saturday, June 15, 2019

All Summer Institutes must be canceled no later than 5PM, June 15 in...Read more

Saturday, June 22, 2019 to Sunday, June 30, 2019

The UCLA World Arts and Cultures/Dance Department's Dance/Performing...Read more

Saturday, June 22, 2019 to Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019

UCLA offers a week-long intensive in-residence Model United Nations...Read more

Sunday, June 23, 2019 to Saturday, July 13, 2019

Musical Theater Summer Institute - Session A The UCLA Summer Musical...

Read more

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Classes not in session.

Sunday, July 7, 2019 to Friday, July 19, 2019

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more

Sunday, July 14, 2019 to Sunday, August 4, 2019

Musical Theater Summer Institute - Session B The UCLA Summer Musical...

Read more

Monday, July 22, 2019 to Friday, August 2, 2019

The Summer Art Institute is designed for talented and highly motivated...Read more

Monday, September 2, 2019

Classes not in session.